Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ilene Semanic

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ilene Semanic

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Meister

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ilene’s office for over 20 years. Her team is kind, caring and efficient. They are always willing to answer questions and you never feel like a number. Ilene is a wonderful person to work with, she is very attentive with her clients."

Joshua Kelsey

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ilene and her staff have always helped me out if i ever needed anything. This is a 5 star State Farm office."

Jeffrey Otway

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ilene and her staff were very helpful with our claim. We couldn’t ask for better help!"

Dolores Jones

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with IIend Semanic since the early 80's l have been so satisfied with her and her office l lost my son in 2015 she was there for me l appreciate Ilene Semanic and her office compassion and the professonal manner they have for their clients"

Carol Michalski

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with friendly staff! State Farm is always been a quality company for me! Thanks ladies!! Appreciate you all!"

Khaylan Bolton

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen Called me Yesterday and saved me some money and immediately improved my experience with State Farm. Even cheaper than the quote. I appreciate you ma’am, looking forward to a life long relationship."

Emily Thompson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin was so helpful finding me way cheaper car insurance than I was paying before. 100% recommend!"

Myrtis House

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"very accommodating, and work very diligent in finding all discounts."

Carolyn Semanic

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best!"

Kathy Cleary

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. Been with Eileen for over 10 years now. Staff is responsive, professional and overall great to work with."

Brenda Matheny

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for over 30 years. My parents used this company before me. We have always been given great customer service with every question or claim, I can’t say enough good things about the staff there they were always professional and friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this company to anyone. Respectfully, Brenda M Matheny"

Kyle Kukulski

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been using state farm for years now bundling multiple cars and my home through Kristin. She is fantastic to work with and could be anymore helpful. Highly recommend her and this office."

Brian Jager

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We enjoy working with Patty very much! She is friendly and professional!"

Jonas Dikinis

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Semanic and her crew have served my insurance needs (car, homes, personal liability) for DECADES. Lov 'em all. They even call to alert me when a payment is due (because they know I'm a forgetful sort). As I said: I love them all."

Sam Cohrs

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had great experiences with Ilene’s office. Team members are very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. They definitely take the time to get to know their customers!"

Gwendolyn Oliver

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience The agent was very helpful in assisting me as I switched insurance companies."

Tracy James

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of working with this location for numerous years. Patricia Swett is extremely informative, responsive and committed to ensuring that she provides impeccable service at all times."

Madison Cain

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super efficient at responding. Very helpful and patient when it came to my 100 questions. Always trying their hardest to get me the best deal possible. Never switching agents!"

gary wildeveld

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service"

Veronica Garcia

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ilene Semanic and her team, are very dedicated and professional. They go above and beyond in protecting and keeping the client’s interests as the main priority. Definitely a trusted agent. Thanks for all you do."

Pamela Moore

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Ilene Semanic's State Farm Insurance Agency for over 30 years. Ilene, Sandy, Kristin, Patty --- they are all very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. They get back to me right away when I have questions. 5 Stars!"

Gary Ballantine

May 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Kristin Matthews it has to be close to 10 years or more she has always looked out for what works for my family. State Farm is great to work with and Kristin is a huge asset for them as well. Keep doing what you do Kristin"

M Span

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was unsure about changing companies but this office was recommended by a friend of mine and the girls are knowledgeable and very professional! I’m glad I made the change"

Joel Hubert

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and eager to help."

Sandra Novak Sindelar

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Transferred to this location last year. And am so happy I did! I get treated like my insurance business is so important to Melissa Dejarlais Spanos. She takes the time to explain the coverages I have on different policies and her enthusiasm answering questions is so refreshing!"